Submit your application

ISO certification

ISO certificationISO certification (ISO) - is an assessment procedure which confirms the organization’s compliance to the standards and requirements established by the law.

ISO Certificate (ISO) is a certificate confirming the reliability of production processes and the quality of the products.
ISO certification (ISO) is divided into the international system and the domestic ISO system, operating only in Russia. So if the company plans to enter the world market, it would be logical for certification in the international system ISO.
ISO certification is a voluntary type of certification. But lately, ISO certification is increasingly necessary to make out, to be able to participate in tenders, to carry out orders financed from the city budget or the budget of the country. Making ISO certification improves manufacturer’s reputation in the eyes of competitors and foreign partners, inspires consumer confidence in the reliability of products, etc.

details on the types of ISO certification

There are different ISO systems:

Certification ISO 9000

ISO 9000 is a series of international standards, where the primary is the standard ISO 9001:2008. In Russia, it is identical to ISO 9001-2008. This standard is the sum of the requirements for the organization of the quality management system, responsible for the production of high-quality finished product (Quality Management System).
Certificate of ISO 9001-2008 (QMS) is valid for three years.

Certification ISO 14000

ISO 14000 is a series of international standards, where the primary is ISO 14001:2004. In Russia, it corresponds to ISO 14001-2007. It is the standard of environmental management aimed at recognizing the importance of the manufacturing company in Ecology.
Such certificate is valid for three years.

Certification OHSAS 18000

OHSAS 18000 is a series of international standards, where the primary is OHSAS 18001:2007. In Russia, it is identical to EN ISO 12.0.230-2007. It is a standard in the field of safety and occupational safety management System (Health and Safety Management).
Valid for three years.
It should be said that in recent years, many companies have been through all three certification systems simultaneously to control of the organization’s management. The collection of all of the above certification system is called integrated management system.
If you need to get an international ISO certification (ISO), or you need a piece of advice on any issue related to a specific certificate of registration, you can contact our CA.

The previous certificates that comply with the earlier ISO standards are in effect until the end of the period specified in it. You can make a certificate according to the new standard ISO GOST, you can contact the certification center “Rostest Sibir”.

Our partners:


Stay up to date with the latest news in the world of certification of products and services